DSAM Board Members

2021 / 2023

Datuk Tan Chong Guan


Executive Director & Vice President of Asia
Forever Living Products (M) Sdn Bhd

Mohamad Zaihan Mohamed Ariffin


Head of Corporate & Government Affairs
Amway (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Fiona Khoo Meang Tze

Honorary Secretary

Group Legal & Secretarial
Elken Sdn Bhd

Khor Lee Fan


General Manager, Malaysia & Singapore
Mary Kay (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Winston Chen

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
PHHP Marketing (M) Sdn Bhd

Vivien Yap

Board Member

Director of Finance & Operations
Unicity Marketing Sdn Bhd

Helen Lam

Board Member

Shaklee Products (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Vivien Lim

Board Member

Vice President, Operation Division
CNI Enterprise (M) Sdn Bhd

Hendrix Wong

Board Member

Vice President of Market Operations,
Malaysia & Brunei
Nu Skin (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Become A Member Today

Do you wish to join as a DSAM Member Company ? You can access exclusive content, just for you here !